Go Back   Club Bazooka > Bazooka Technical Forums > Amplified Tube Subwoofers

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 12-07-2012, 11:55 PM
alphadeer's Avatar
alphadeer alphadeer is offline
Just Gettin Started
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 10
alphadeer is on a distinguished road
Default Installing Two Amplified Tubes

Are there any conflicts if I wanted to install two amplified bazooka tubes? Interference, Feedback, etc. - Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 12-08-2012, 10:42 AM
heavyduty's Avatar
heavyduty heavyduty is offline
Super Moderator
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 2,950
Thanks: 351
Thanked 771 Times in 690 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 781
heavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to beholdheavyduty is a splendid one to behold
Default Re: Installing Two Amplified Tubes

Quote:
Originally Posted by alphadeer View Post
Are there any conflicts if I wanted to install two amplified bazooka tubes? Interference, Feedback, etc. - Thanks
No, as long as the connections are secure, especially the ground. You will have to connect the power for both Tubes to a fused power cable connected to the positive battery terminal.
__________________
power your system down
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template-Modifications by TMS
bazooka.com
SAS, BAZOOKA, BASS TUBES, and LISTEN TO YOUR EARS are registered trademarks of Southern Audio Services, Inc.