Go Back   Club Bazooka > Bazooka Technical Forums > Amplified Tube Subwoofers

Notices

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-10-2007, 03:07 PM
jccamp95's Avatar
jccamp95 jccamp95 is offline
Just Gettin Started
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: .
Posts: 2
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 0
jccamp95
Default TA850c Question

I am replacing an old tube with a TA850c. In my old configuration I had a amplified tube with a passive tube connected to it. I am checking the manual of the new Ta850c and I do not see where I would connect the passive tube.

Is this possible? If so, can someone explain how.

Thanks
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-12-2007, 09:22 AM
coyg's Avatar
coyg coyg is offline
Tech Junkie
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: baton rouge, LA, USA.
Posts: 335
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Groans: 0
Groaned at 0 Times in 0 Posts
Reputation: 0
coyg
Default

you can not hook up a passive tube to the new amplified tubes.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
BAZOOKA TA850C Instalation chr_mich Amplified Tube Subwoofers 4 10-14-2005 11:24 AM
Installed TA850C problem slaveern Amplified Tube Subwoofers 5 04-13-2005 10:50 AM
About TA850C... slaveern Amplified Tube Subwoofers 3 03-31-2005 01:25 PM


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:59 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Template-Modifications by TMS
bazooka.com
SAS, BAZOOKA, BASS TUBES, and LISTEN TO YOUR EARS are registered trademarks of Southern Audio Services, Inc.