Club Bazooka

Club Bazooka (http://www.bazooka.com/forums/index.php)
-   Motorcycle Products (http://www.bazooka.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=21)
-   -   Bazooka Honda Amp Question (http://www.bazooka.com/forums/showthread.php?t=6367)

migace 10-25-2010 03:48 PM

Bazooka Honda Amp Question
 
I would like to install an On/Off switch to turn amp of when radio not in use. Can I put a toggle switch on the red power line from battery to amp if so does it matter on which side of the fuse i place it. Sometimes I do not listen to the radio and want to keep temps and battery drainage under control. Thanks in advance.

Satified Customer

heavyduty 10-25-2010 05:20 PM

Re: Bazooka Honda Amp Question
 
Quote:

Originally Posted by migace (Post 29653)
I would like to install an On/Off switch to turn amp of when radio not in use. Can I put a toggle switch on the red power line from battery to amp if so does it matter on which side of the fuse i place it. Sometimes I do not listen to the radio and want to keep temps and battery drainage under control. Thanks in advance.

Satified Customer

Welcome to the Bazooka Forum. Yes, you can install a toggle switch to turn the amplifier on and off. Place the toggle switch after the fuse.

Please post back with any other questions you may have. :)47


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:59 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
bazooka.com